Handlowcy

Handlowcy

Tomasz Cała

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 601 627 006
E-mail: tomasz.cala@colmec.pl

Waldemar Wichowski

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 212
E-mail: waldemar.witchowski@colmec.pl

Grzegorz Brzozowski

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 723 199 522
E-mail: grzegorz.brzozowski@colmec.pl

Adam Szwed

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 214
E-mail: adam.szwed@colmec.pl

Dawid Gorgoń

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 215
E-mail: dawid.gorgon@colmec.pl

Magdalena Wolska

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 723 199 521
E-mail: magdalena.wolska@colmec.pl

Henryk Muntowski

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 218
E-mail: henryk.muntowski@colmec.pl

Marcin Brzuszek

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 219
E-mail: marcin.brzuszek@colmec.pl

Tomasz Maciejewski

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 220
E-mail: tomasz.maciejewski@colmec.pl

Paweł Bartosiński

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 609 992 221
E-mail: pawel.bartosinski@colmec.pl

Michał Puk

Szef regionu

Telefon: +48 723 199 523
E-mail: michal.puk@colmec.pl

EcoTire BOSS Giti Kumho Tires Torque Dunlop Thunder Semperit